Print Logo

Regional Managers & Factory Representatives

Please refer to state & country listings below.
Plast-O-Matic Regional Managers and Manufacturer’s Representatives are available to provide engineering assistance, seminars, etc.

 

CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NC, NJ, NY (Area codes 607, 518, 845, 914, NYC & LI), PA (Eastern), QC, SC, VA, WV

Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Eastern Regional Manager
Barry Sutphin
Wheeling, WV
Cedar Grove, NJ
304-281-0054
e-mail bsutphin@plastomatic.com

 

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT & Upstate NY ANS Industrial Marketing
Andy Stover
PO Box 181
Brunswick, ME 04011
Tel: 978-764-0660
Fax 978-274-7244
e-mail ansmktg@aol.com
IL, NY (Area codes 716, 585 and 315); IN, KY, MI, OH, PA (western), ON Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Midwest Regional Manager

Ian Booth
Cary, IL
Cell: 847-274-6318
Office: 815-788-7148
e-mail ibooth@plastomatic.com
IN, KY, MI, OH, PA (western) Alexander Industrial Sales, Inc.
125 Park Place
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Tel. 440-247-4133
Fax 440-247-5455
Bruce Alexander: sales@alexandersales.com
Ryan Alexander: ryan@alexandersales.com

 

IA, MN, WI, MO, NE, KS, TN, ND, and SD

Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Central States Regional Manager

Matt Priske
Sandstone, MN
Cell: 651-285-0933
e-mail mpriske@plastomatic.com

 

 

 

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TX Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Southern States Manager
Greg Nelson
P.O. Box 79287
Houston, TX 77279
Cell 281-773-3557
e-mail gnelson@plastomatic.com
FL, GA PVF Marketing and Sales, LLC
Tom Lloyd
1012 East Silver Springs Blvd., Suite B5
Ocala, FL 34470
Tel: 800-783-8943
Cell: 904-588-8040
Email: pipeseller@msn.com

 

AZ, NM, Southern CA & NV Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Southwest Regional Manager

Don Trapp
4054 Brewster Way
Riverside, CA 92501
Cell 562-464-7999
e-mail dtrapp@plastomatic.com

 

  Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
National Sales Manager

Ed Cellucci
4054 Brewster Way
Riverside, CA 92501
Tel. 973-256-3000
Cell 714-612-6487
Alt Office numbers: 951-686-2852 or 951-530-9212
e-mail ecellucci@plastomatic.com
AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, Northern CA & NV Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Northwest Regional Manager

Harold Bennett
Lake Oswego, OR
Tel. 503-502-2484
Whs. 973-256-3000 x 129
e-mail hbennett@plastomatic.com

 

   
Technical Services Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters

Dennis Massa, Andy Ryan
Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Tel. 973-256-3000
Fax 973-256-4745
e-mail info@plastomatic.com

 

   
International Sales & Service

Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Manel Serdani, Diana Alonso

Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 USA
Tel. +1 973-256-3000
Fax +1 973-256-4745

Australia Merriman Controls
Darren TaylorQLD Office
Unit 3 / 24 Spine Street
Sumner Park, QLD, 4074NSW Office
6/10 Donaldson Street
Wyong, NSW, 2259
Tel. 02 4351 4022
Fax 02 4351 4024
e-mail sales@merrimancontrols.com
website

 

Chile Orion Chile S.A.
Avda. El Roble 215 Galpón B
Parque Industrial Valle Grande
Lampa – Santiago – Chile
Central Telefónica 562-27387278 : 562- 27387187
Celular : 569-77657083 – 84417383
website
 Turkey  Systeks Muhendislik Dis Tic. SAN ve Tic. LTD.STI
Tercuman Sitesi No.126/7
34015 Z. burnu – İST-TURKEY
commercial@systeks.com.tr
Sales@systeks.com.tr
Tel/Fax: 00902124823090
Cell: 0090 533 440 2600