Print Logo

Regional Managers & Factory Representatives

Plast-O-Matic Regional Managers and Manufacturer’s Representatives are available to provide engineering assistance, seminars, etc.

 

East Coast


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Eastern Regional Manager

Barry Sutphin
Wheeling, WV
Cedar Grove, NJ
304-281-0054
Email: bsutphin@plastomatic.com

Regions: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NC, NJ, NY (Area codes 607, 518, 845, 914, NYC & LI), PA (Eastern), QC, SC, VA, WV


ANS Industrial Marketing

Andy Stover
86 High Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
Tel: 978-764-0660
Fax 978-274-7244
Email: ansmktg@aol.com

Regions: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT & Upstate NY

Midwest


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Midwest Regional Manager

Ian Booth
Cary, IL
Cell: 847-274-6318
Office: 815-788-7148
Email: ibooth@plastomatic.com

Regions: IL, NY (Area codes 716, 585 and 315); IN, KY, MI, OH, PA (western), ON


Alexander Industrial Sales, Inc.

125 Park Place
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Tel. 440-247-4133
Fax 440-247-5455

Bruce Alexander: sales@alexandersales.com
Ryan Alexander: ryan@alexandersales.com

Regions: IN, KY, MI, OH, PA (western)

Central States


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Central States Regional Manager

Matt Priske
Sandstone, MN
Cell: 651-285-0933
Email: mpriske@plastomatic.com

Regions: IA, MN, WI, MO, NE, KS, TN, ND, and SD

Southern States


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

National Sales Manager

Greg Nelson
Houston, TX 77279
Cell 281-773-3557
Email: gnelson@plastomatic.com

Regions: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TX


PVF Marketing and Sales, LLC

Tom Lloyd
1012 East Silver Springs Blvd., Suite B5
Ocala, FL 34470
Tel: 800-783-8943
Cell: 904-588-8040
Email: pipeseller@msn.com

Regions: FL, GA

Southwest


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Southwest Regional Manager

Don Trapp
4054 Brewster Way
Riverside, CA 92501
Cell: 562-464-7999
Email: dtrapp@plastomatic.com

Regions: AZ, NM, Southern CA & NV

Northwest


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Northwest Regional Manager

Contact: Greg Nelson
Cell: 281-773-3557
Email: gnelson@plastomatic.com

or Technical Services, Cedar Grove (see below)

Remembering Harold Bennett

Regions: AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, Northern CA & NV

 

 

Technical Services


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.

Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Tel. 973-256-3000
Fax 973-256-4745
Email: info@plastomatic.com

International Sales & Services


Plast-O-Matic Valves, Inc.
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009 USA
Tel. +1 973-256-3000
Fax +1 973-256-4745

Manel Serdani- mserdani@plastomatic.com
Regions: Europe, Asia, Africa, Oceania, and Middle East

Raquel Kripzak- rkripzak@plastomatic.com
Regions: Mexico, Central & South America and the Caribbean Isles